Contacto
  • 29-30 May, 2019
  • Centro Citibanamex, CDMX
May 29-30, 2019 Centro Citibanamex, CDMX

Contact the team

 
Behind IBTM Americas is a dedicated team who are always on hand to help with any enquiries you may have regarding our show.
 

 
David Hidalgo
 
David Hidalgo
Show Director
dhidalgo@reedexpo.com
P: +52 1(55) 4140 7884


Daniela Torres

Daniela Torres
Sales
dtorres@reedexpo.com
P: +52 (55) 8852 6214 M: +52 1(55) 9198 3994


Ingrid Cortez

Ingrid Cortez
Sales
icortez@reedexpo.com
P: +52 (55) 8852 6212 M: +52 1(55) 5909 0839


Veronica Velazquez

Verónica Velazquez
Marketing
vvelazquez@reedexpo.com
P: +52 (55) 8852 6213


Nick Nagle

Nick Nagle
Marketing
nick.nagle@reedexpo.co.uk
P: +44 (0) 208 439 5598


Anna Keeton

Anna Keeton
Marketing
anna.keeton@reedexpo.co.uk
P: +44 (0) 208 910 7743


Yanet Gavira

Yanet Gavira
Hosted Buyer Program Manager
ygavira@reedexpo.com
P: +52 (55) 8852 6211


Israel Cerda

Israel Cerda
Hosted Buyer Program Executive
mcerda@reedexpo.com
P: +52 (55) 8852 6215


Monserrat Lopez

Monserrat López
PR for Latin America
marlopez@reedexpo.com
P: +52 (55) 8852 6102

Alex Nova will be happy to help you with any enquiries about your participation as Exhibitor at IBTM Americas.
Don’t hesitate to email or call him:


Alex Nova

Alex Nova
Customer Experience
anova@reedexpo.com
P: +52 (55) 8852 6132